Contact Auktionshaus Stahl - Expert in art auctions

 

 

Auktionshaus Stahl GmbH & Co KG
Graumannsweg 54
22087 Hamburg

Phone: +49-40-34 34 71
Phone: +49-40-34 23 25
Fax: +49-40- 348 04 32

E-Mail: info@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Company Management

Christiana Stahl-Kerle M.A.
Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneer
stahl-kerle@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Michael Kerle
kerle@auktionshaus-stahl.de

 

Contact Persons::

 

 

Field of expertise / Catalogue Processing

Paintings / Graphics
Michael Kerle
kerle@auktionshaus-stahl.de
Dr. Hauke Hansen
hansen@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Porcelain / Furniture / Applied Art
Dr. Petra Thoma-Phielepeit
thoma@auktionshaus-stahl.de
Lena Peters M.A.
peters@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Jewellery / Watches
Ina Schwere M.A.
schwere@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Bookkeeping / Settlement / Payment transaction

Petra Tessarczyk
buchhaltung@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Collecting / Shipment / Transport
Marco Geue
versand@auktionshaus-stahl.de


 

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.


Route via Google Maps

Contact form