Contact


Auktionshaus Stahl GmbH & Co KG
Graumannsweg 54
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49-40-34 34 71
Telefon: +49-40-34 23 25
Telefax: +49-40- 348 04 32

E-Mail: info@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Contact Persons:

Company Management

Christiana Stahl-Kerle M.A.
Öffentlich bestellte und vereidigte Auktionatorin
stahl-kerle@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Michael Kerle
kerle@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Field of expertise / Catalogue Processing

Paintings / Graphics
Michael Kerle
kerle@auktionshaus-stahl.de
Dr. Hauke Hansen
hansen@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Porcelain / Furniture / Applied Art
Dr. Petra Thoma-Phielepeit
thoma@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Jewellery / Watches
Ina Schwere M.A.
schwere@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Assistance
Alicja Mazurkiewicz
mazurkiewicz@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Bookkeeping / Settlement / Payment transaction

Silvie Kramp
kramp@auktionshaus-stahl.de

Collecting / Shipment / Transport
Marco Geue
versand@auktionshaus-stahl.de



Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Contact form


CAPTCHA Image

» new arithmetic problem